

Faculty Senate Members 2017-2018

President: Chad King

President-Elect: Stephen Starnes

Department Senator's Name	Ends
Accounting Tim Wilson 2	2019
School of Agriculture Curtis Jones	2019
Applied Arts & SciencesAnnette Taggart	2018
Art Gerard Huber	2018
Biological & Environ Science Johanna Delgado-Acevedo	2020
Chemistry Stephen Starnes 2	2019
Computer Science & Info Systems Abu Bakr	2018
Curriculum & Instruction Juan Araujo	2019
Economics & Finance Greg Lubiani	2020
Educational Leadership Julia Ballenger	2020
Health & Human Performance Sarah Mitchell	2018
Higher Ed & Learning TechCharlotte Larkin	2019
History John Smith	2020
Engineering & Technology Jason Davis	2020
Librarians Sean Anderson	2020
Literature & Languages Susan Stewart	2020
Marketing & Business Analytics Yasemin Atinc	2020
	2020
Mathematics Yelin Ou	2019
Music Daniel Kelly	2019
Nursing Debra Mahoney	2019
Physics & Astronomy Kurtis Williams	2019
Political Science Chad King	2018
0	2019
	2018
	2018
	2018